🎰 Parx Casino - Review of Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA - Tripadvisor

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🎰

Filter:
Sort:
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Sep 22, - Parx Casino (Bensalem, PA): Address, Phone Number, Free Attraction Reviews - TripAdvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
"Heavy Metal & Mas Tequila" Sammy Hagar & the [email protected] Casino Bensalem, PA 5/25/19

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Chickies & Petes Parx Casino - State Rd, Bensalem, Pennsylvania - Rated based on Reviews "We ordered the chickie fries and calamari.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
WHITE, DISCUSSION - LĪVE - PARX CASINO BENSALEM, PA 2/20/2020

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Parx Casino: Tight slots - See traveler reviews, 87 candid photos, and great deals for Bensalem, PA, at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
SHIT TOWNE - LĪVE - PARX CASINO - BENSALEM, PA 2/20/2020

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Chickies & Petes Parx Casino - State Rd, Bensalem, Pennsylvania - Rated based on Reviews "We ordered the chickie fries and calamari.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Parx Sportsbook Review

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

reviews of Parx Casino "though i am not a gambler I wanted to check out See all photos Of all the other casinos in PA or near by I prefer visiting Parx.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
LAKINI"S JUICE - LĪVE - PARX CASINO BENSALEM, PA 2/20/2020

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Chickies & Petes Parx Casino - State Rd, Bensalem, Pennsylvania - Rated based on Reviews "We ordered the chickie fries and calamari.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
"Slow an Easy" [email protected]Parx Casino Bensalem, PA 5/2/19

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Parx Casino, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. This is the Parx Casino company.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
RATTLESNAKE - LĪVE - PARX CASINO - BENSALEM, PA 2/20/2020

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Sep 22, - Parx Casino (Bensalem, PA): Address, Phone Number, Free Attraction Reviews - TripAdvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
PA Online Casinos Launched in PA-- Here's Where To Play

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Chickies & Petes Parx Casino - State Rd, Bensalem, Pennsylvania - Rated based on Reviews "We ordered the chickie fries and calamari.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
MIRROR SONG - LĪVE - PARX CASINO BENSALEM, PA 2/20/2020

🤑

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Parx Casino, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. This is the Parx Casino company.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Parx Casino Poker Flop

Too many video poker machines need repair. Japanese 1. It is unfortunate that they allow smoking insdie their casino, as it made it absolutely impossible to enjoy ourselves. We won at the machines tonight. Someone else wrote a review calling it a faucet in a desert and this is true because in PA casinos are spread out by sometimes hundreds of miles. Russian 1.

Visited here last weekend. We had burritos at Tijuana Flats. We hope to see you soon! Although I have not been at the river's casino in Pittsburgh I look forward to visiting it on my next trip to the Steeler game but I don't think it would be fair to parx casino reviews photos pa casino fortune valley Rivers Casino considering they're not even in the same area.

Review tags are currently only available for English language parx casino reviews photos pa. Not enough slot This has to be the worst casino ever. Portuguese 1.

Clearly we would have felt better if we came out ahead, and clearly we did not. Liked it very much. Not to mention the entire class of people at Harrah's is lower.

On a weekend night, there could be a long wait at the restaurants. Tight slots - Parx Casino. In PA the only other casino's I went to are sugarhouse and Valley Forge but they are both barely worth mentioning because I've see more slot machines in peoples basements.

Go to Mohegan Sun if you like slots. But hey. Parx is by far the parx casino reviews photos pa paying out the best in comps and the largest casino.

And people make it seem like there's a cloud of smoke the air is as clear as can be when I'm not smoking. A lot of people complain that the slots don't pay. Video poker machines very dirty.

We always have a good time when we go. Most of the time you don't. We've never seen it. See all 1, reviews. Pennsylvania casinos have to pay taxes substantially higher than Atlantic City and Las Vegas I gamble at this casino and Hollywood Casino harras of Chester sugarhouse.

People need to stop crying about smoke it's a casino. This place was much bigger than I had imagine and nice decor for an off the beathen path of sorts casino but since its an Indian reservation and certain laws dont apply you can smoke almost anywhere in the facility.

Unfortunately because parx casino reviews photos pa my location I always end up in Hollywood. Hollywood Casino is only a few minutes away parks is almost two hours away.

Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Sometimes you win. Hey, it's a casino. Do you cry when you go to a bar and it's smoky to? Tight slots.

The slots are a joke. So small so link. Review of Parx Casino.

Excellent Very good Average Poor Terrible Traveller type. Show reviews that mention. I know luck is involved quite a bit however I've never seen somebody signing for as many jackpots as I have at Parx. Reviews 1, Write a review. In fact, our dealer Missy was one of the nicest dealers we've ever had anywhere.

Cab service was terrible form the casino back to the hotel waited over 30 minutes to get a cab. As far as comparing it to Harrah's although it might be just as big every parx casino reviews photos pa I'm at harras four or five people beg me for money I feel like I'm on a street corner in the city.

Comparatively it would be unfair to judge this casino based on anything outside of PA.

Language All languages. The ambiance is cool and service is good. Parx staff is extremely polite their food is as good as you can expect for casino. Selected chumash casino age requirement. And their comps aren't any better then Hollywood.

All reviews table games nice casino close to home have a good time chickie poker. Time of year.

It's a casino. Sometimes we lose. The Casino was very large with many slot machines and tables. Sometimes we win. Reviewed 3 March Reviewed 3 weeks ago. Updating list Reviewed 28 October Nice setting and A lot going on if you can stand the smoke.

I hate smoke, but it's a casino. A lot of people complain that it's too smoky. Traveller rating. All languages. That's how they make money. English 1, Spanish 3. Review Highlights. So if you don't want to wait, or eat at the food court, there are a ton of options nearby. I hear often by my parents that casinos in Atlantic City and Las Vegas are better and I believe that however apples to apples you can't really compare it to a casino in Atlantic City. My wife loves slot parlors, so when we visit family nearby Parx is always on her radar. A lot of people say the staff is rude. Ask 5magics about Parx Casino. Competition is fierce when you have five other casinos next door. While we love AC and Vegas, this is something we can just make an evening of. However I'm a smoker so as far as the smoking goes I think it's great the only state I've been in a casino other than PA is Delaware and that casino is not smoking altogether and it's quite terrible the entire time I feel like I need a cigarette. More languages. And that always seems like a good sign. Again I would recommend going to Atlantic City if you can make the drive but as far as casinos go inside Pennsylvania you're way better off at Parx than anywhere else. Parx is close to home. There are a couple "non smoking" sections which are open air and surround by smoking section so need not say any more. Filter reviews. Parx Casino. There are some non-smoking areas, but their air system is clearly not up to the task given the huge amount of cigarette smoke everywhere, giving it a very low-class feel and making it difficult to breathe. There was only a small food court and 2 fancier restaurants. It is a nice large modern facility, although navigating the parking lot can be a little treacherous. I was tempted to take refuge at the table games, but did not see even a token non-smoking area for those.