💰 DiamondJacks Casino and Resort Diamondjacks Blvd Bossier City, LA Hotels & Motels - MapQuest

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🍒

Filter:
Sort:
A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel has games, entertainment, and dining options for everyone. This is your new destination for fun and games in Bossier City!


Enjoy!
ShieldSquare Block
Valid for casinos
DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel Diamond Jacks Blvd Bossier City, LA Casinos - MapQuest
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
DiamondJacks Casino Resort, Bossier City, LA - sk-privet.ru

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Directions to Diamond Jack's Hotel & Casino-Bossier City (Bossier City) with public transportation. The following transit lines have routes that.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Diamond Jacks Hotel + Casino, Bossier, Louisiana

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Which popular attractions are close to Diamond Jack's - Bossier City? Nearby attractions include Horseshoe Casino ( miles), Bossier Arts Council ( miles)​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Let's try this Buffalo Diamond at junkie Jack's Casino

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Drunken, naked man is subdued at DiamondJacks Casino in Louisiana More: Woman toting drugs stops to ask police for directions.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Update from Diamond Jack's casino

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel has games, entertainment, and dining options for everyone. This is your new destination for fun and games in Bossier City!


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Feeling Lucky! Our Casino Moment - Win Big - Lucky Day - #Shreveport #CrazyMoney #BlackJack

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Diamond jacks casino bossier city - Best Chance in our Сasino. Any bets - Only for our Сustomers. Visa+MasterCard - Payment Without Commission.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Mr. Envi "AGAVE" Lounge Diamond Jacks Casino

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Drunken, naked man is subdued at DiamondJacks Casino in Louisiana More: Woman toting drugs stops to ask police for directions.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
DiamondJacks Casino & Resort Room Review

🎰

Software - MORE
A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Diamond Jacks Blvd, Bossier City, LA - Use this guide to find hotels and motels near DiamondJacks Casino Bossier City in Bossier City, Louisiana.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel: Branding Spot

🎰

Software - MORE
A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Get directions, reviews and information for DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel in Bossier City, LA.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Diamond Jacks Hotel and Casino - Shreveport, Louisiana

🎰

Software - MORE
A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Buy DiamondJacks Casino and Resort tickets at sk-privet.ru Find DiamondJacks Casino and Resort venue concert and event schedules, venue information, directions, and seating charts.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Could DiamondJacks Casino Be Moving Away?

I'm so sorry you had an unpleasant stay with us. There is no excuss for the conidition the room was in. Your review will be sent to the Housekeeping manager. The ceilings were stained and in some points, falling in. Thank you for your feedback, we are so happy that you had a nice stay with us. Lady at check in said I could use pool after I checked out, just get a wrist band fot the day. The casino itself doesn't look to have been updated since it opened. At the black Jack table, Lance and Tiffany made the visit seem pleasant. Shouldnt tell me one thing and not honor it. Oh and I am white myself by the way.. All in all a bargain. I'm sorry we couldn't get you in early on the day you arrived. The casino is small but fun. Then ate in the casino and the sweet tea tasted terrible and then my husband got sick from it. Broken lampshades, hair all over the bathroom floor, hair stuck to the showerhead, what looked like bodily fluids on the headboard. Thank you for your feedback and the excellent comments about the staff members. Thank you for your feedback about your stay and the condition inwhich the room was. Many slots did not work or missing buttons. We taxi to El Dorado and back since we already had a room at DJ and had a much better experience there. Never again will I go there. The rooms here at Diamond Jack's are great! Awesome rooms awesome hotel staff, accept the younger white girl who works nights. Can I get a refund? Second room didn't have a stand to put suit cases on couldn't get settled in till they came which took over an hour and 3 or 4 phone calls. We changed rooms and we had no hot water and the air was out for an hour. It was nice that it was off the hwy Waa impressed with water temperature. Service started slow but they did fine. We are so sorry that you didn't have a better time and that staff was rude to you. I called manager and they kept me on eternal. Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate you letting us know and are very sorry that the stay didn't go better for you. The hallways had old stained carpet that was torn and coming up. A woman's brand new vehicle was backed into in the parking garage and drunk driver refused to give their info and the hotel manager was telling her not to call the police because it's private property. Property needs a serious upgrade. Check in and out time should give 24 hrs so you have time to use the pool. I would not stay here again. Terrible professionalism, lazy and unattentive. I'm so sorry to hear about your unpleaseant stay with us. I'm so sorry to hear about your stay with us and that it didn't go well and very sorry that we seemed to have dropped the ball on your visit with us. They are decent when it comes to cleanliness and the staff needs to be more assertive about helping with any concerns, but overall the rooms are great! Thank you for letting us know about the AC and water also. We are so sorry to hear that your stay didn't go well; thanky ou so much for your feedback and letting us know about the issues that you experienced while staying here. It's because I couldn't even find one machine to keep me playing for a while without having to feed it more money! Room could use some updating and painting. We may not stay at the property but well definitely go to the casino. The bed was broken. Hotel staff, with the exception of one person, were all very rude. Love this place and all the girls up front, Laquashanda is my favorite, humerous and alwys attentive.. The first room was dirty and smelly. Staff was nice but I can't say enough good things about Lance, Tiffany, and the persons working Pit. We are so gald to hear it!

Staff wouldn't even allow us on casino floor,rooms were nasty. Thank final, casino in montrose colorado are so much and we look forward to seeing you agian. The TV was broken and no one ever followed up to replace it, drain, I jacuzzi was broken, ceiling warped from leak.

The front desk staff was friendly. For the price and diamond jacks casino directions it was a deal. Thank you for your feedback; your concerns will be addressed with staff. It smelled musty down every hall. I'm glad the staff was friendly at check in and helpful.

It was very uncomfortable. Ac diamond jacks casino directions not work, beds broke Would not recommend. Who wouldn't like a whirlpool bath in their room? I'm so sorry about the lack of cleanilness you experianced while here.

Maintaintence came in late at night banging on door while we were using spa bath and wanted to look diamond jacks casino directions it.

Common areas of hotel were hot, dirty and smelled awful. Broken glass in the carpet got in my foot. Now as far as the casino is concerned, well it's not that great.

Need to fix bath spas from running down to other floors. Thank you for your feedback; I'm sorry that your stay diamond jacks casino directions not a good one.

First room had standing water in sink. Thank you for your feedback. Diamond jacks casino directions you so much for the feedback about your stay; we hope to see you again. We are so glad to hear about your stay and that you have a favorite team member. Not very clean.

Wish I would not. It got to 85 in the room. I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us; we are very sorry that the room was not up to par and you didn't enjoy your meal. The room was even worse! Very timely check in.

Customer service at its worst! Lady at check out said I couldnt use the pool after check out. When we called, maintenance came, said they couldn't repair. Thank you for your feedback; we are sorry that it wasn't a better stay. Thank you for your feedback about the hotel and the casino. The bar staff and cocktail waitresses were also nice. Thank you so much for letting us know. One woman was even checking in people at two at a time to quicken check in process. Decided to give Diamond Jacks a try. I'm so sorry that our maintaintence department scared you late at night. Check in at 4 check out at Good pool time is between 11 and 4. Won very little if any playing slots. Scared us. Not just because I lost money either. This place is in desperate need of a makeover. Room AC only cooled down after dark. And they wouldn't let me use it even though they orginally said I could.